About

AIEG is a national organization dedicated to sharing information and ideas among member attorneys for the benefit of clients who have been affected by dangerous and defective products.

For over three decades, AIEG has served its member lawyers who litigate not only automotive product defect cases but also cases involving consumer product defects, trucking safety issues, and roadway design and safety issues.

AIEG’s mission is to improve the ability of its members to represent those harmed in all of these areas through the discovery and permissible sharing of documents and work product knowledge, and by providing insightful and substantive seminars with nationally recognized faculty.

Our Staff

staff-jane-giattina

Jane Giattina

Executive Director
jane@aieg.com

Laura Headshot Updated

Laura Pinola

Office Manager, Seminar Coordinator, CLE Coordinator & Bookkeeper
laura@aieg.com

Jill Headshot Updated

Jill Martin

Member Services & Document Management
jill@aieg.com

Amber Headshot Updated

Amber Crawford

Member Recruitment Coordinator
amber@aieg.com


Teresa Headshot

Teresa Burkes

Document Analysis & Entry
teresa@aieg.com

 

melissa

Melissa Martin

Administrative Assistant, Document Analysis & Entry
melissa@aieg.com